Contacts

POSTAL ADDRESS

Sunbury & Walton Hawks Hockey Club
The Pavilion

St. Paul’s Catholic College
The Ridings
Green Street
Sunbury-on-Thames TW16 6NX*

*…this post code should NOT be used for directions to the pitch as it will take you to the main school entrance in The Ridings

CLUB CHAIRMAN

Chris Ctori     +44(0)7730 814047        chris.ctori@nichols.uk.com

Men’s 1st XI

Captain – Shane Haughton

Vice Darryl Hannick darrylhannick@aol.com 07715 999411

Men’s 2nd XI

Captain - Paul Sinnaeve - paulsinnaeve2@hotmail.com07859 359878   h 01932 772105

VC – Tommy Turner

Men’s 3rd XI

Captain – Steven Smith

Men’s 4th XI

Captain – Christopher Harris christopher.harris@booking.com 07784 065615

Men’s 5th XI

Captain: Nathan Denham – ndenham@ark-group.com 07531 633997

Club Captain

Paul Wright wrightees@blueyonder.co.uk 07971 874466 h 0208 8945315

The Red Lions

Manager – Geoff Aylen tel. no. 0785 065 6297  – geoff.aylen@ntlworld.com

Ladies 1st XI

Captain – Kathleen O’Connell  koconnell85@hotmail.com  07985 394506

Ladies 2XI -

Captain – Lisa Hannick lmpbh@aol.com   07733 227949

Vice – Verity Rolfe

Ladies 3XI

Captain -

Ladies 4XI

Captain – Julie Spells

Ladies Club Captain – Lisa Hannick - lmpbh@aol.com   07733 227949